We want to add trips to our already existing reservations but when we add them to the itinerary our previous reservations appear again. I just want to make sure we’re not charged twice for the previous reservations. Does anyone know how this works? Because i don’t want to remove them from the list, risking that they will be lost. Help with this would be most appreciated! Thanks! Happy traveling!