7 Days in a Month inbound rule

  • 30 August 2023
  • 1 reply

Userlevel 1

Dear All,

I think that I am going to go for this pass as I am planning to go to 3 Rugby World Cup matches this autumn.

As I can only use two journeys [days of travel] out of 7 from the UK to France and back am I obliged to use these on my first and last journey, that is journey 1 and journey 7 or can I use them for a return journey which might be journey 1 & 2 or journey 3 & 4 or journey 5 & 6?

Many thanks, John


Best answer by thibcabe 30 August 2023, 12:41

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

No they can happen at any point. Please book the Eurostar well in advance since it's really popular and there's a passholder quota (30€ seat reservation). Check availability here :

If Eurostar tickets to Lille or Paris are too expensive there are good and cheap ferry links to Dieppe or further west (Calais is complicated). Have a look at