Solved

Outbound/inbound rule

  • 4 April 2023
  • 1 reply
  • 52 views

hi, i have some questions.

first, if i buy the 7 tay global pass, the outbound and the inbound days are already in the 7 (aka i have to use 2 of them) or are them other two?

second, can i take more than one train in my outbound travel if i can’t go out with only one train?

thank you ;)

icon

Best answer by cdwatkins19 4 April 2023, 19:23

View original

1 reply

Badge +5

Inbound and outbound days are 2 of your 7 they are not additional.

You can travel on as many trains as you like between 0001 and 2359. If you board a train before midnight you can stay on it and it counts as the previous day travel as long as your pass is still valid after midnight 

Reply