As is already covered in another topic, the “trip” concept in the Rail Planner app and on the website are not connected. Which is OK I guess, as long as you are aware.
But for some reason I seem to have created several unnecessary trips on the website. They all have me as passenger. I can’t delete myself from the trips, and I can’t delete a trip before I have deleted the passenger(s). Huh? Should I just give up and let them be there, perhaps rename the bogus trips to something obvious so that I know to not get distracted by them in the future?
Best answer by rvdborgtView original