So it looks like the complete trip was shared, and saved. You can only have one trip connected to your pass. You can change the trip connected to your pass, as long as it has not been activated. You can cancel activation, as long as the validity period has not started.
You can also share just a single journey (itinerario), which can then be added to a trip (viaggio).
I can find the journeys you mention in the Rail Planner app, both in offline and in online mode. Please check if any filters are used in the planner, and if so, remove them. Also check for app updates. If that doesn't help, could you please post a screenshot of the planner results?
@Eurail Community Moderator I noticed that in the Italian app, "trip” is translated as "viaggio”, but journey sometimes too, while in other places journey is translated as "itinerario”. This is very confusing, because they are separate concepts in the app. My Italian is very limited, so I can't advise on whet's better or make alternative propositions, but ideally, both concepts should be translated consistently.